Geschäftsleitung

Kurt Somogyi

Geschäftsführer

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-151
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-140
Mail: k.somogyi@meisterfrost.at


Heide Schützenhofer

Geschäftsführerin

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-152
Mobile: +43(0)664/8312308
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-170
Mail: h.schuetzenhofer@meisterfrost.at


Emmerich Böhm

Firmengründer


 


Peter Böhm

Prokurist

Mobile: +43(0)664/8312-310
Mail: peter.boehm@meisterfrost.at

 


Thomas Böhm

Prokurist

Mobile: +43(0)664/8312-309
Mail: t.boehm@meisterfrost.at

Einkauf

Birgit Wiedner

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-141
Mobile: +43(0)664/83 123 14
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-140
Mail: b.wiedner@meisterfrost.at

 


Katrin Gamperl

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-143
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-140
Mail: k.gamperl@meisterfrost.at

 


Natalie Probst

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-142
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-140
Mail: n.probst@meisterfrost.at

 


Verkauf

Heide Schützenhofer

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-152
Mobile: +43(0)664/8312-308
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-170
Mail: h.schuetzenhofer@meisterfrost.at

Manuel Reichl

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-112
Mobile: +43(0)664/8312-331
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-110
Mail: m.reichl@meisterfrost.at

Key Account Manager Deutschland

Michael Schmid

Mobile: +43664/8312338
Mail: m.schmid@meisterfrost.at

Qualitätssicherung

Sarah Hettlinger

Phone: 03357/43770-171
Mail: s.hettlinger@meisterfrost.at

Sandra Wolfsbauer

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-172
Mail: office@meisterfrost.at

Brigitte Hammerl

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-173
Mail: b.hammerl@meisterfrost.at

Manuel Konrad

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-174
Mail: m.konrad@meisterfrost.at

Produktentwicklung

Franz Wirth

Mobile: +43(0)664//83 123 27
Mail: f.wirth@meisterfrost.at

 


Controlling

Jan Hofstätter

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-154
Mail: j.hofstaetter@meisterfrost.at


Rechnungswesen

Silvia Marx

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-131
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-130
Mail: s.marx@meisterfrost.at

Vanessa Mühl

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-132
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-130
Mail: v.muehl@meisterfrost.at

Irmgard Kopper

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-133
Mail: i.kopper@meisterfrost.at
 

Sonja Janisch

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-134
Mail: s.janisch@meisterfrost.at
 

Logistik

Stefanie Ulreich

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-111
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-110
Mail: s.ulreich@meisterfrost.at

Martin Somogyi

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-114
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-110
Mail: m.somogyi@meisterfrost.at

Sandra Matthä

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-113
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-110
Mail: s.matthae@meisterfrost.at

Gerald Schuh

Leitung Lager

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-116
Mobile:  +43(0)664/8312-329
Mail: g.schuh@meisterfrost.at

Marketing & Design

Mag. Barbara Kirchsteiger

Telefon:  + 43 (0) 3357/43 770 161
Fax:         + 43 (0) 3357/43 770 140
E-Mail:    b.kirchsteiger@meisterfrost.at

 


Jürgen Hofer

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-162
Fax: +43(0)3357/43770-140
Mail: j.hofer@meisterfrost.at

Technik

Ing. Bernd Plank

Phone: +43(0)3357/43770-121
Mobile: +43(0)664/42 48 796
Mail: b.plank@meisterfrost.at

Jan-Peter Horvath

Mobile: +43(0)664/844 97 31
Mail: jp.horvath@meisterfrost.at

Christian Nierer

Phone: 0664/8312-322


Download:
Dateigrösse: